GYG Timetable

GYG Timetable

Here are the dates of our current professional art workshops. If you would like further information or would like to join the waiting list, please contact us on 01474 320123 or email stacey.manley@thegrand.org.uk

 

PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS

Date Time Availability
Tuesday 4th September 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 11th September 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 18th September 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 25th September 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 9th October 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 16th October 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 30th October 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available
Tuesday 6th November 2018 4pm – 6pm 3 spaces available

 

TECH WORKSHOPS – Dates to be confirmed soon

 

HAIR WORKSHOPS

Date Time Availability
Wednesday 12th September 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full
Wednesday 19th September 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full
Wednesday 26th September 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full
Wednesday 10th October 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full
Wednesday 17th October 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full
Wednesday 24th October 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full
Wednesday 31st October 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full
Wednesday 7th November 2018 4:30pm – 6:30pm Full

STAGE MAKE-UP WORKSHOPS

Date Time Availability
Tuesday 28th August 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 4th September 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 11th September 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 25th September 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 9th October 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 16th October 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 30th October 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full
Tuesday 6th November 2018 4pm – 6:30pm Full

PROP DESIGN WORKSHOPS

Date Time Availability
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 17th July 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 31st July 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 14th August 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 28th August 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 11th September 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 25th September 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 9th October 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 4pm – 6pm Full
Tuesday 6th November 2018 4pm – 6pm Full

 

CATERING WORKSHOPS

Date Time Availability
Wednesday 12th September 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available
Wednesday 19th September 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available
Wednesday 26th September 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available
Wednesday 10th October 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available
Wednesday 17th October 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available
Wednesday 24th October 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available
Wednesday 31st October 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available
Wednesday 7th November 2018 4pm – 6pm 2 spaces available

 

 

The Grand

Young People

Live Well, Feel Good

Other things we do

The Grand


Press enter to search